In partnership with:

Conference National Co-organizers:

Palawan Council for Sustainable Development Staff

Provincial Government of Palawan

City Government of Puerto Princesa

Holy Trinity University

Western Philippines University

Palawan State University

 Palawan Polytechnic College, Inc.

De La Salle University, Manila

UNESCO National Commission of the Philippines

Conference International Co-organizers

Asia Climate Change Education Center, Korea

Jeju Biosphere Reserve, Republic of Korea

University of Montreal (UdeM), Canada

University of Kansas-Natural History Museum and Biodiversity Institute, USA

Hallym University-Department of Life Sciences, Korea (invited)

Kangwon National University-National Institute of Biological Research, Korea

Nagoya University (invited)

City University of Hong Kong (invited)

UNESCO-Jakarta (Regional Science Bureau for Asia and the Pacific) (invited)